Vinaora Nivo Slider

Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Welcome to Shreechakra Yoga


It is believed that the system through which transcendental union was first successfully sought is yoga. The word yoga is derived from the Sanskrit root ‘yuj’ which means “to unite”, “to join”, “to add”. If considered at the grass physical level, the union is between the upper brain and the lower brain, the conscious with the Sub- conscious. At a subtle level the union is between one’s individual consciousness and cosmic consciousness (that is soul uniting with God). Yoga presents a system that creates the state of unification of mental process and consciousness. Yoga is based on particular disciplines and exercise through which union of individual and cosmic consciousness may be obtained by anyone who choose to adhere to the prescribed system. According to yoga, individual consciousness, divine reality, the source, substratum of the manifested universe. In essence, cosmic consciousness and individual consciousness are one, because both are consciousness, which is indivisible. But the two are separated by subjectivity, the I- consciousness of the individual. Realization of one’s divine nature brings release from the trap of one’s animal nature, which cause subjectivity and limited vision. In the language of Yoga this is called the “mind trap”. Only after the dissolution of the individual consciousness does union with cosmic consciousness take place.


For Any Vasthu Related Queries Kindly Visit

Forms of Yoga

Mantra Yoga.

 Hatha Yoga

 Laya Yoga

 Raja Yoga

 Bhakthi Yoga

 Kriya Yoga

 Gyana Yoga

 Vasana Yoga

 Lakshya Yoga

 Para Yoga


 Amanasaka Yoga


 Sahaja Yoga



Practices of Kundalini Yoga, the primary origin of the system of working with chakra (wheels) and the dormant Kundalini energy. Through yogic practice, one gains the ability to expend the least possible physio-chemical energy for mentation and to maintain the body’s vitality. The enables one to divert pranic (of prana) energy to activate one’s dormant spiritual energy, called Kundalini. This energy in its dormant state is visualized as a snake coiled up in the first chakra at the base of the spine, the Muladhara Chakra.When an aspirant (sadhaka) of Yoga starts activating the Kundalini energy through various kinds of pranayamas, the Nadi system is vitalized. The roused energy moves upward in the central Nadi, the Sushumna, passing through each of the six lower chakras to reach the seventh, the Sahasrara chakra. This progress is known as ‘Kshata chakra bhedana’ (piercing of six chakras).The release and ascent of the dormant spiritual energy enables the aspirant to transcend the effects of the elements and achieve the non dual consciousness that brings liberation from the ever-changing world of illusion (Maya).

Read More..


Kundalini Awakening

The Kundalini chakras, act as receivers, transformers and distributors of the various forms of ‘Prana’. Through the ‘nadis’ the chakras take up vital energy from man’s subtle energy bodies, his surroundings, the cosmos and the basis of all manifestation, and transform them into the frequencies needed by the various areas of the physical or subtle bodies for their sustenance and development. Beyond this they give off energy into their surroundings. By means of this energy system the human being is therefore in a state of continual exchange with the powers at work at diverse levels of the environment, the universe, and Creation. As the chakras operate in close interaction with the energy bodies, the characteristics and function of these bodies.As rule, there are said to be four energy bodies:

The ethereal body.

The emotional or astral body.

The mental body.

Read More..